Entries open for Institute of Fundraising Scotland Annual Awards

Scottish fundraisers and organisations can now enter this year’s Institute of Fundraising Scotland’s Annual Awards. Entries and nominations are open to organisations large and small: “excellent fundraising can be achieved by any organisation and anyone”, says the Institute.
There are six categories of award:
– Fundraiser of the Year
– Volunteer Fundraiser/ Fundraising Group of the Year
– Individual Giving
– Community/ Events
– Corporate & Trusts
– Digital Fundraising
Nominations can be made until 17.00 on 30 September 2011. The winners will be announced at the annual awards dinner on 25 October at the Institute of Fundraising Scotland’s Scottish Conference in Glasgow.